Delivery is free in Quebec and Ontario for any $100 order

Cart

All orders sent before monday midnight are shipped on next wednesday.

Your cart is currently empty.

Terms of Sale Rewards Program

Conditions of sale Allo Simonne Rewards Program


The following are the terms of sale and use for Allo Simonne’s loyalty program "Rewards Program":


1. Introduction

The loyalty program «Rewards Program» is an offer of Allo Simonne that allows its customers to benefit from special advantages when they make purchases from our company. These Terms of Sale and Use define the conditions under which customers may participate in the loyalty program. By agreeing to participate in this program, customers agree to the terms and conditions described below.


2. Loyalty Program Membership

Only customers with an account on the Allo Simonne website are eligible to join the loyalty programme. Anyone can register for the program online or in our workshop in Montreal.


3. Benefits of the loyalty program

Customers who join the loyalty program can benefit from:

  • Order Discount: Customers earn $5.00 off an entire order for every 500 points (hazelnuts) earned. This applies to orders without minimum order and on all products except those present in the section «Our Favourites». Customers must have a minimum of 500 points in order to be eligible for the discount. Cumulable only for online orders. 1000 hazelnuts equals $10 off, and 2000 hazelnuts equals $20 off.
  • Reduction at our workshop: You can also benefit from the benefits of the program during your visit at our workshop in Montreal. Attention, the use of points for a purchase at our workshop is only done in increments of 5 dollars per purchase. It doesn’t matter how many dollars you have in reserve.

4. Collection of loyalty points

Customers participating in the loyalty program collect loyalty points each time they make a purchase from Allo Simonne. Loyalty points are earned based on the amount spent and can be used to earn discounts on future purchases. Every dollar spent on our online store will bring you a hazelnut! Same for a purchase at our workshop.


To get more, several options are possible, such as following Allo Simonne’s Instagram and Facebook pages. We also offer hazelnuts for your birthday. If you enter your birthday date no more than 30 days before the day in question, you will receive 200 points on your birthday, up to a limit of once a year.


5. Use of loyalty points

Loyalty points can be used to obtain discounts on future purchases from Allo Simonne. Loyalty points cannot be redeemed for cash or gift certificates, and cannot be transferred between loyalty accounts.


6. Modification or termination of the loyalty programme

Allo Simonne reserves the right to modify or terminate the loyalty program at any time, without notice or liability to customers. In the event of a change or termination of the loyalty program, customers will be informed by any means that [company name] deems appropriate.


7. Protection of personal data

The information provided by customers when they register for the loyalty program will be treated in accordance with our privacy policy. We will not sell or share customer personal information with third parties, except where necessary for the management of the loyalty program or to comply with the law.


8. Applicable law and jurisdiction

These conditions of sale and use are governed by the laws in force in the country where Allo Simonne is located. Any dispute arising from these conditions will be submitted to the competent court in the country where Allo Simonne is located.

Translation missing: en.general.search.loading

Livraison gratuite pour tout achat de 100$ et + au Québec et Ontario 📦 Les expéditions se font le mercredi.

Panier

Toutes commandes passées avant lundi minuit sont expédiées le mercredi suivant.

Votre panier est vide.

Conditions de vente Programme Récompenses Allo Simonne

 

Voici les conditions de vente et d'utilisation pour le programme de fidélité « Programme de Récompenses » d'Allo Simonne :

 

  1. Introduction

Le programme de fidélité « Programme Récompenses » est une offre d'Allo Simonne qui permet à ses clients de bénéficier d'avantages spéciaux lorsqu'ils effectuent des achats auprès de notre entreprise. Les présentes conditions de vente et d'utilisation définissent les conditions auxquelles les clients peuvent participer au programme de fidélité. En acceptant de participer à ce programme, les clients acceptent les termes et conditions décrits ci-dessous.

 

  1. Adhésion au programme de fidélité

Seuls les clients possédant un compte sur le site Allo Simonne sont éligibles pour adhérer au programme de fidélité. Tout le monde peut s'inscrire au programme en ligne ou dans notre atelier à Montréal.

 

  1. Avantages du programme de fidélité

Les clients qui adhèrent au programme de fidélité peuvent bénéficier des avantages suivants :

  • Remise sur commande : Les clients gagnent 5,00 $ de réduction sur toute une commande pour chaque tranche de 500 points (noisettes) cumulés. Cela s'applique aux commandes sans minimum de commande et sur tous les produits exceptés ceux présents dans la section « Nos Coups de Cœur ». Les clients doivent avoir au minimum 500 points pour pouvoir prétendre à la réduction. Cumulable seulement pour les commandes en ligne. 1000 noisettes équivalent à 10 dollars de réduction, et 2000 noisettes équivalent à 20 dollars de réduction.
  • Réduction à notre atelier : Vous pouvez aussi bénéficier des avantages du programme lors de votre passage à notre atelier à Montréal. Attention, l'utilisation des points pour un achat à notre atelier se fait seulement par tranche de 5 dollars par achat. Peu importe le nombre de dollars de remises en réserve. 

 

  1. Collecte de points de fidélité

Les clients qui participent au programme de fidélité collectent des points de fidélité chaque fois qu'ils effectuent un achat auprès d'Allo Simonne. Les points de fidélité sont accumulés en fonction du montant dépensé et peuvent être utilisés pour obtenir des remises sur les achats futurs. Chaque dollar dépensé sur notre boutique en ligne vous rapportera une noisette ! Pareil pour un achat à notre atelier.

Pour en obtenir davantage, plusieurs options sont possibles, comme par exemple suivre les pages Instagram et Facebook d’Allo Simonne. Nous vous offrons également de noisettes à l'occasion de votre anniversaire. Si vous rentrez votre date d'anniversaire au maximum 30 jours avant le jour en question, vous recevrez 200 points le jour de votre anniversaire, dans la limite d'une fois par an.

 

  1. Utilisation des points de fidélité

Les points de fidélité peuvent être utilisés pour obtenir des remises sur les achats futurs auprès d'Allo Simonne. Les points de fidélité ne peuvent pas être échangés contre de l'argent ou des chèques-cadeaux, et ne peuvent pas être transférés entre comptes de fidélité.

 

  1. Modification ou résiliation du programme de fidélité

Allo Simonne se réserve le droit de modifier ou de résilier le programme de fidélité à tout moment, sans préavis ni responsabilité envers les clients. Dans le cas d'une modification ou d'une résiliation du programme de fidélité, les clients seront informés par tout moyen que [nom de l'entreprise] jugera approprié.

 

  1. Protection des données personnelles

Les informations fournies par les clients lors de leur inscription au programme de fidélité seront traitées conformément à notre politique de confidentialité. Nous ne vendrons ni ne partagerons les informations personnelles des clients avec des tiers, sauf dans les cas où cela est nécessaire pour la gestion du programme de fidélité ou pour se conformer à la loi.

 

  1. Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

Les présentes conditions de vente et d'utilisation sont régies par les lois en vigueur dans le pays où est situé Allo Simonne. Tout litige découlant de ces conditions sera soumis à la juridiction compétente dans le pays où est situé Allo Simonne.

translation missing: fr.general.search.loading